Product Details
3.9 out of 5 stars with 25 reviews

Mick Fleetwood: Total Drumming [Download]

List Price
Our Price
0% OFF
* Pricing Information Updated Less Then A Minute Ago


In Stock / Available for download now

Select Quantity:

  Add to Cart

Fleetwood Mac's Mick Fleetwood is the living history of rock. Thundering through its evolution, his passionate style drove the British Invasion's bold incarnation of the blues, rocked through the golden age of FM, and made inroads to new world music hybrids. Then it happened: the ultimate Fleetwood Mac, and some of the most innovative and popular music ever created. Now, Mick Fleetwood and Sony Creative Software invite you to explore the very core of this music with the Mick Fleetwood: Total Drumming collection. A meticulously researched and executed project and a labor of love, the Mick Fleetwood/Sony Creative Software synergy reveals the shining core of the Fleetwood style, and showcases all the beats and rhythms that literally changed the course of modern music. Mick Fleetwood, perhaps the single most influential drummer in rock history, paired with Sony Creative Software, the world's foremost producer of sample libraries, present the exclusive Mick Fleetwood: Total Drumming collection - let the power of rock history propel you into the future.

System Requirements:
Processor:  none specified
RAM:  none specified
Hard Disk:  none specified
  • Downloadable Loops & Samples

  • Use on any platform that supports .wav files

  • Royalty-free, professional, affordable inspiring

Product Information   Specifications for Mick Fleetwood: Total Drumming [Download] Below:

Manufacturer Sony Creative Software
Brand Sony
Model DLC101

Join Our Community!

Like what you see? Get a FREE account and start posting, sharing, and discovering more!

Have Questions? Contact Us!

Find out the answers to your questions by contacting us. We look forward to hearing from you!